NNS Golf Tournament 2016 PDF 


Venue: Stone Creek golf Club

Tee time: 10:00am

Date: Sunday August 21, 2016

Price: $60.00

Registration deadline: August 14, 2016

Contact persons for registration:

Binaya Regmi: 402-871-3992

Ujwal Satyal: 402-210-1720

Nebraska Nepalese Football Club (N2FC) PDF 


Nebraska Nepalese Society (NNS) on behalf of our community would like to

congratulate Nebraska Nepalese Football Club (N2FC) for winning the

Des Moines Invitational Soccer Tournament held on 06/25/16. N2FC lead

by Captain Pratik K Singh and Kalpu Rai beat Kansas City by 6-4 goals.

Santosh Gaire from N2FC won the highest scorer trophy. This is N2FC's 2nd 

trophy, Last year they won the Kansas Invitational as well. Next N2FC is

participating on the ANMA in September at ST. Louis. Please congratulate

the N2FC players when you see them. The team practices on Tuesday, 

ThursdayFriday and Sunday at the Omaha surrounding areas.

Please contact Ujjwol Satyal for details if you are interested.



Cancellation of our Annual Ping Pong tournament 2015 PDF 

We regret to inform you that our Annual Ping Pong Tournament scheduled for the 
Dec 06 2015 stands canceled. The reason for the cancellation is an unfavorable

We hope you will understand, we will be rescheduling the event next year.
We once again sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

NNS Annual Ping Pong Tournament 2015 PDF 

Date: Dec 6 (Sunday)
Time: 5:30 to 10:00 pm
Venue: Faith Presbyterian Church (8100 Giles Rd., La Vista NE 68128)

Category: Adult Open

  • Single
  • Doubles

Entry Fee: $10.00 for each category; $15.00 for 2 categories

Registration Deadline: Friday Dec 4th, 2015. We will not accept  any registration

on the venue.

Contact: Udzwol Satyal (402.210.1720), Binaya Regmi (402.871.3992)



Hello All,

First of all WE would like to Thank you all for making this event successful once again. NNS Sports Team would like to recognize everyone who was involved. If we missed someone please let us know.

Final game was between Dunkin Hanuman and Colorado. Dunkin Hanuman won the game 52 to 42

MVP of the Tournament: Sharad Robertson with more than 50 points once again.

MVP of the Final: Aziz 20 points.

3 points Winner of $75.00: Prashant (Himalayan Hoops)

  1. Participating Teams:- (DH, HIMALAYAN, CO)
  2. Sports Co-Ordinator: Ujjwol Satyal
  3. Venue –Ani Dai
  4. Referees/3 Points organization: Binaya Regmi
  5. Management: Ayush Panta
  6. Management: Bimal Adhikari
  7. Scorer & 3 points organization: Bikash Shrestha
  8. Scorer: Sanjay Shrestha
  9. Volunteer Raghu Sapkota
  10. Volunteer: Anamika Adhikari
  11. Volunteer: Aditi Suwal
  12. Volunteer: Bishworup Maharjhan
  13. Volunteer: Saligram Neupane
  14. Volunteer: Neeta Koirala


  1. Ani Shrestha -$50.00 (Trophy)
  2. Bhim Rai -$50.00 (Trophy)

Food Preparation & Sponsors

  1. Bishnu Pun Adhikari
  2. Rabindra Adhikari
  3. Nilu Shrestha
  4. Sanchita Sharma
  5. Shumitra Neupane
  6. Tika Ram Sapkota
  7. Manisa Maharjan
  8. Ajit Adhikari
  9. Binaya Dai
  10. Bandana Pudyal
  11. Dev Raj Kandel
  12. Kishor Karki

Game Sponsors $30.00 each –

  • Ajit Adhikari
  • Blondo Soccer Team
  • Gyanendra Chettry
  • Purna BK
  • Rajendra Adhikari
  • Sajan Shrestha
  • Sunil Acharya

Ujjwol Satyal

NNS Sports Team

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 6